It’s been a while…

And I’m back.

Due to certain events I just haven’t had the time to write, at all. I’ve had priorities with starting a new job which came with the added realisation that being a full-time worker means you have very little time for anything else. I’ve also had university work which required my attention – although I never managed to give it much. And moving house didn’t do anything for my stress levels either.

I used to love writing, whether I was good or not is another matter, I did it for me and only me and I miss it so much. However, trying to write, study and work all at the same time was beginning to feel like an impossible task. BUT I am 100% that I want to start again especially since my university work is out of the way, I’m now feeling more enthusiastic than ever. So just in case anyone cares, I’m still here and plan to be a lot more active in the future, I also have a few reviews I plan on getting up over the next week, so until next time!

Leave a Reply

